Students Details

M.Sc. 2014

Name Address e-mail id Research project
Akash Mehla Akash Kumar (Senator) Mohindergarh,Haryana akash.kumar@iitgn.ac.in “Electromagnetic Follow up of Gravitational wave Transients” with Dr. Anand Sengupta
Akash Mishra Bhuneshwar,Odisha akash.mishra@iitgn.ac.in “Aharnov-bohm effect and the topological aspects of quantum field theory” with Dr. Sudipta Sarkar
Harish Madhok Jaipur,Rajsthan harish.madhok@iitgn.ac.in ” To understand the superluminal light propagation in dispersive medium” with Dr. Ravinder R. Puri
Manish (CR) Alwar,Rajsthan manish.ma@iitgn.ac.in “Strong ED Field” with Dr. Vinod Chandra
NIsha Nisha Meerut,Uttar Pradesh nisha.ni@iitgn.ac.in Working on Crystallography with Dr. Vijay Thiruvenkatam.
Pritam Nanda West Bengal pritam.nanda@iitgn.ac.in Working on Self-adjoint vector with Dr. Sudipta Sarkar
Salman Suhail Budaun, Uttar Pradesh salman.suhail@iitgn.ac.in “Working on Principles and Applications of Semiconductor Photo-electro chemistry” with Dr. Vijay Thiruvenkatam
Name Address e-mail id Research projects
anirban Anirban Mandal West Bengal anirban.mandal@iitgn.ac.in
Harvinder Harvinder Singh Haryana harvinder.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Leema Saikia Assam leema.saikia@iitgn.ac.in
Rahul Shastri Vapi, Gujarat shastri.rahul@iitgn.ac.in “Higher Dimensional Gauge Theories and Deconstructions” with Dr.Baradhwaj Coleppa
Shyam Kumar Aurangabad,Bihar shyam.kumar@iitgn.ac.in “Complex network systems and Complex networks of Neuronal Brain.
” with Dr.Shivakumar Jolad
Soumodeep Soumodeep Mitra West Bengal soumodeep.mitra@iitgn.ac.in “Universality Relations of Neutron Stars in Chern-Simons Gravity” with Dr.Barun Majumder
Name Address e-mail id
abhijit Abhijit Jana ll-Fazelpur,P.O-Madanmohanpur,P.S-Patashpur,Dist-Purba Medinipur.West Bengal,PIN-721454 abhijit.jana@iitgn.ac.in
Harvinder Akash Arya 9/229 shri maddyanand anathalaya moti bagh yamuna bridge Agra uttar Pradesh akash.arya@iitgn.ac.in
Anoop Anoop Singh Uttarpradesh anoop.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Ashish Joseph B-3/94,Aravali Apartments,Sector-34,Noida (U.P.),Pin-201301 ashish.joseph@iitgn.ac.in
Ayatri Singha West Bengal ayatri.singha@iitgn.ac.in
Soumodeep Daphisha Marry Nonghuloo Nongrimbah Laitumkhrah,Shillong-793003 daphisha.nonghuloo@iitgn.ac.in
Gaurav Gaurav Thakur Uttar Pradesh gaurav.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
Jitendra Jitendra Gurjar address jintdra.gurjar@iitgn.ac.in
Jitendra Julianaa Rex Samarai Island, Milne Bay Province julianna.rex@iitgn.ac.in
Kousik Kousik Loho School Para, Kaliyaganj, Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal,Pin-733129 kousik.loho@iitgn.ac.in
Neha Patel Neha Patel 291vill post- lonara, Dist- khargone,Madhya pradesh neha.patel@iitgn.ac.in
Soumodeep Prashant Chouhan Mandir wala mohalla bhadwasiya jodhpur Rajasthan prashant.chouhan@iitgn.ac.in
Soumodeep Prateek Chauhan Chauhan mohalla
VPO – Chhinch
Banswara (Raj.) 327603
prateek.chauhan@iitgn.ac.in
Soumodeep Rajesh Maurya Vill&Post . Ramgarh , Tehsil. Robertsganj , Dist. Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh rajesh.maurya@iitgn.ac.in
Sachin Sachin Kumar 2/453 Awas vikas budhi vihar (MORADABAD) 244001 sachin.kumar@iitgn.ac.in
Samten Samten Bhutia Tathangchen, Below D.G.P. bunglow,P/O Raj Bhawan,Gangtok, East Sikkim, 737103,Sikkim samten.bhutiya@iitgn.ac.in
Soumodeep Sanu kumar Gangwar vill&post Rukumpur Tehsil nawabganj Bareilly U.P sanu.gangwar@iitgn.ac.in
Sujoy Sujoy Saha Kolkata, West Bengal sujoy.saha@iitgn.ac.in
Sukanta Sukanta Mukharjee West Bengal sukanta.mukharjee@iitgn.ac.in
Uday Uday Singh Vill&Post-Jamalapur,Dist-Jaunpur,UP,Pin-222137 uday.singh@iitgn.ac.in
DSC05688 Vaishali Yadav U.P vaishali.yadav@iitgn.ac.in